(COPY)

INFORMATION COPY

411334

MILITARY LIAISON COMMITTEE to the Atomic Energy Commission P.O. Box 1814, Washington, D.C.

In Reply Refer To: MLC 334

1 August 1947

MEMORANDUM FOR The Manager, Atomic Energy Commission

SUBJECT: Military Personnel on Duty with The Military Liaison Committee.

The following military persons are now on duty with the Military Liaison Committee, with assignments as indicated:

Name	Assignment
Lt. Gen. L. H. Brereton	Chairman, MLC
R. Adm. T. A. Solberg	Member
R. Adm. R. A. Ofstie	Member
Maj. Gen. L. R. Groves	Member
R. Adm. W. S. Parsons	Member
Colonel John H. Hinds	Member
Comdr. F. L. Ashworth	Executive Secretary
Lt. Col. R. R. Ploger	Deputy Executive Secretary
Major W. W. Teeter	Administrative Officer
Lt. Col. Walter P. Leber	Chief, Technical Division
Lt. Col. R. L. Mushen	Chief, Security Division
Major Martin H. Harris	Ass't Chief, Security Division
For the Committee:	

/s/ F. L. Ashworth

/t/ F. L. ASHWORTH Commander, USN Executive Secretary

(COPY)
COPY FOR DR. BACHER

DETERMINED TO BE AN
ADMINISTRATIVE MARKING
E.O. 12085, Section 6-102
BY HARS, Date 1997